Contact PNCWA

Winter hours 2016-2017:

Monday-Thurs. Emails and phone calls are generally returned between the hours of 1:00 - 5:00 PM, Mountain time.

Pacific Northwest Clean Water Association.
PO BOX 100
Hansen, ID 83334

Association Managers
Nan Cluss / Mike Rainey
Phone/Fax 208.455.8381
help@pncwa.org

PNCWA's Tax ID#  is 91-0954840

PNCWA Volunteer Contact List

PNCWA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President—John Phillips
206.477.5489
john.phillips@kingcounty.gov

President Elect—David Keil
208.918.1445
davidkeil@wr2development.com

Vice President—Jim Baird
541.672.1551
jbaird@rusa-or.org

Secretary—Court Harris
425.233.3079
court.harris@ch2m.com

Treasurer—Steven Drangsholt
208.389.7719
sdrangsholt@brwncald.com

WEF Director—Haley Falconer
208.433.5641  
hfalconer@cityofboise.org

WEF Director—Kevin Dour
206.883.9326
kevin.dour@tetratech.com

Past President—Shannon Ostendorff 
541.322.6334
sostendorff@bendoregon.gov

OR Regional Director—Jeff Brown
541.276.3078
jeff.brown@ci.pendleton.or.us

W WA Regional Director—Ed Griffenberg
425.245.9131 
edward.griffenberg@hdrinc.com

E WA Regional Director—Adam McClymont
509.536.3702
adam.mcclymont@ch2m.com

ID Regional Director—Shawn Moffitt
208.734.9933
shawn.moffitt@ch2m.com

PNCWA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards—Mark Walter
971.413.4126
mdwalter@olsd.net

Collections Systems—Eddie Speer
425.519.8345
speered@cdmsmith.com

Communication & Outreach—Karen DeBaker
503.681.3643
debakerk@cleanwaterservices.org

2016 Conference—Brady Fuller
541.318.4716
brady.fuller@ch2m.com

2016 Conference Program—Dan Laffitte
503.977.6647
dlaffitte@brwncald.com

Constitution and Bylaws—Kay Hust
360.397.2271
kay.hust@clark.wa.gov

Emerging Technology—Li Lei 
425.233.3437
li.lei@ch2m.com

Futures—Shannon Ostendorff
541.322.6334
sostendorff@bendoregon.gov

Government Affairs—Layne McWilliams
971.244.8581
layne.mcwilliams@cascadeenergy.com

Leadership Development—Mark Poling
503.681.3609
polingm@cleanwaterservices.org

Member Services—Adam Zabinski
646.416.2502
adamzab@aol.com

Odor & Air Quality—Jeffery Zahller
425.450.6284
jeffrey.zahller@hdrinc.com

Operations Challenge—Chris Miccolis
541.504.5076
chrism@ci.redmond.or.us

Plant Ops. & Maintenance—Joel Borchers
503.547.8177
borchersj@cleanwaterservices.org

Residuals & Biosolids—Susan Hildreth
206.684.1101
susan.hildreth@kingcounty.gov

Resource Recovery—Stuart Hurley
208.780.3994
shurley@mountainwtr.com

5S—Thomas (Bud) Ruther
509.527.4509
thomas.ruther@ch2m.com

Scholarship—Kristin Young
206.920.8282      
kyoung@rh2.com

Stormwater—Jadene Stensland
503.681.3662
stenslandj@cleanwaterservices.org

Students & Young Prof.—Ellie Key
360.407.6433
ekey461@ecy.wa.gov

Sustainability—Cyndy Bratz
503.598.2532     
cyndy.bratz@tetratech.com

Water for People—Irene Wall
206.883.9438
irene.wall@tetratech.com

IDAHO SECTION PRESIDENTS

Northern—Marc Branscome
208.640.4876
mbranscome@cdaid.org

Southeast—Mike Henricksen
208.612.8108
mhenricksen@idahofallsidaho.gov

Southwest—Royce Davis
208.608.7382
rdavis@cityofboise.org

OREGON SECTION PRESIDENTS

Lower Columbia—Bhargavi Maremanda
503-227-1885
bmaremanda@carollo.com

South Central—Brandon Follose
541.385.6199    
bfollose@bendoregon.gov

Eastern Oregon—Jeff Brown
541.276.3078
jeff.brown@ci.pendleton.or.us

Umpqua Basin—Steve Lusch
541.672.1551
steve@rusa-or.org

West Central—Craig Prosser
503.769.1187
cprosser@ci.stayton.or.us

WESTERN WA SECTION PRESIDENTS

Northwest—Chris Giesting
360.815.3527
giestingc@lyndenwa.org

Olympic Peninsula— Lance Hunt
360.895.2440
lhunt@wsud.us

Puget Sound—Norm Cook
253.404.6983
ncook@ci.tacoma.wa.us

Southwest—William Christy
360.537.3287
bchristy@aberdeenwa.gov

EASTERN WA SECTION PRESIDENTS

Inland Empire—Ellie Key
509.329.3519
ellie.key@ecy.wa.gov

Yakima Valley—Dean Smith
509.966.7000
dsmith@hlacivil.com

Columbia Basin—Chad Short
509.429.7167
cshort@erwow.org