Contact PNCWA

PNCWA OFFICE
PO BOX 100
Hansen, ID 83334

Association Managers
Nan Cluss / Mike Rainey
Phone/Fax 208.455.8381
nancluss@pncwa.org / mikerainey@pncwa.org

PNCWA's Tax ID#  is 91-0954840

PNCWA Volunteer Contact List

PNCWA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President—Shannon Ostendorff
541.322.6334
sostendorff@bendoregon.gov

President Elect—John Phillips
206.477.5489
john.phillips@kingcounty.gov

Vice President—David Keil
208.918.1445
davidkeil@wr2development.com

Secretary—Court Harris
425.233.3079
court.harris@ch2m.com

Treasurer—Steven Drangsholt
208.389.7719
sdrangsholt@brwncald.com

WEF Director—Lynne Chicoine
503.742.4559
lchicoine@clackamas.us

WEF Director—Haley Falconer
208.433.5641  
hfalconer@cityofboise.org

Past President—Erik Coats
208.885.7559
ecoats@uidaho.edu

OR Regional Director—Chris Miccolis
541.504.5076
chrism@ci.redmond.or.us

W WA Regional Director—Ed Griffenberg
425.245.9131 
edward.griffenberg@hdrinc.com

E WA Regional Director—Adam McClymont
509.536.3702
adam.mcclymont@ch2m.com

ID Regional Director—Shawn Moffitt
208.734.9933
shawn.moffitt@ch2m.com

PNCWA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Awards—David Keil
208.918.1445
davidkeil@wr2development.com

Collections Systems—Rob Lee
503.977.6625      
roblee@brwncald.com

Communication & Outreach—Karen DeBaker
503.681.3643
debakerk@cleanwaterservices.org

2016 Conference—Brady Fuller
541.318.4716
brady.fuller@ch2m.com

2016 Conference Program—Dan Laffitte
503.977.6647
dlaffitte@brwncald.com

Constitution and Bylaws—Kay Hust
360.397.2271
kay.hust@clark.wa.gov

Emerging Technology—Rick Kelly
206.749.2327
rkelly@brwncald.com

Futures—Erik Coats
208.885.7559
ecoats@uidaho.edu

Government Affairs—Bob Baumgartner
503.681.4464
baumgartnerb@cleanwaterservices.org

Leadership Develoment—Mark Poling
503.681.3609
polingm@cleanwaterservices.org

Member Services—Adam Zabinski
646.416.2502
adamzab@aol.com

Odor & Air Quality—Jeffery Zahller
425.450.6284
jeffrey.zahller@hdrinc.com

Operations Challenge—Chad Clay
206.477.9748
chad.clay@kingcounty.gov

Plant Ops. & Maintenance—Joel Borchers
503.547.8177
borchersj@cleanwaterservices.org

Residuals & Biosolids—Brian Hemphill
503.522.9384
brianh@hemphillwater.com

Resource Recovery—Stuart Hurley
208.780.3994
shurley@mountainwtr.com

5S—Thomas (Bud) Ruther
509.527.4509
thomas.ruther@ch2m.com

Scholarship—Kristin Young
206.920.8282      
kyoung@rh2.com

Stormwater—Jadene Stensland
503.681.3662
stenslandj@cleanwaterservices.org

Students & Young Prof.—Mark Cummings
208.947.9033
mark.cummings@msa-ep.com

Sustainability—Cyndy Bratz
503.598.2532     
cyndy.bratz@tetratech.com

Water for People—Irene Wall
206.883.9438
irene.wall@tetratech.com

IDAHO SECTION PRESIDENTS

Northern—Marc Branscome
208.640.4876
mbranscome@cdaid.org

Southeast—Mike Henricksen
208.612.8108
mhenricksen@idahofallsidaho.gov

Southwest—Royce Davis
208.608.7382
rdavis@cityofboise.org

OREGON SECTION PRESIDENTS

Lower Columbia—Dana Devin-Clarke
503.423.4000
danadevinclarke@kennedyjenks.com

South Central—Brandon Follose
541.385.6199    
bfollose@bendoregon.gov

Eastern Oregon—Jeff Brown
541.276.3078
jeff.brown@ci.pendleton.or.us

Umpqua Basin—Steve Lusch
541.672.1551
steve@rusa-or.org

West Central—Craig Prosser
503.769.1187
cprosser@ci.stayton.or.us

WESTERN WA SECTION PRESIDENTS

Northwest—Chris Giesting
360.815.3527
giestingc@lyndenwa.org

Olympic Peninsula— Lance Hunt
360.895.2440
lhunt@wsud.us

Puget Sound—Norm Cook
253.404.6983
ncook@ci.tacoma.wa.us

Southwest—William Christy
360.537.3287
bchristy@aberdeenwa.gov

EASTERN WA SECTION PRESIDENTS

Inland Empire—Ellie Key
509.329.3519
ellie.key@ecy.wa.gov

Yakima Valley—Tom Hastings
509.674.4368
tom.hastings@veolia.com

Columbia Basin—Chad Short
509.429.7167
cshort@erwow.org