PNCWA Committees and Committee Chairs

Join a Committee: As a membership organization, PNCWA understands the value of member engagement and using the collective knowledge of an entire profession to further its mission of improving water quality around the world.  PNCWA members who participate in PNCWA committee activities help develop conference programs, develop training materials and program content, and many other PNCWA program activities. PNCWA Membership is required for committee participation. Click here to apply to join a PNCWA Committee.

Awards—Mark Walter
971.413.4126
markw@waterdudesolutions.com

Collections Systems—Eddie Speer
425.519.8345
speered@cdmsmith.com

Communication & Outreach—Karen DeBaker
503.681.3643

Constitution & Bylaws—Adam MyClymont
509.536.3702
Adam.McClymont@CH2M.com

Construction—Tom Paul  
425.449.6994
tom.paul@mortenson.com

425.233.3437

li.lei@ch2m.com

Futures—John Phillips
206.477.5489
John.Phillips@kingcounty.gov

Government Affairs—Layne McWilliams
971.244.8581
layne.mcwilliams@cascadeenergy.com

425.392.0491
dallie@goblesampson.com

Member ServicesShannon Ostendorff (Co-Chair)

Brittany Burch (Co-Chair)
202.774.7458
brittany.burch@isleutilities.com

Odor & Air QualityDavid Kopchynski
Operations Challenge—Chris Miccolis 
Resource Recovery—Stuart Hurley

208.780.3994
shurley@mountainwtr.com

5S—Thomas (Bud) Ruther
509.527.4509
thomas.ruther@ch2m.com

Scholarship

Andy McCaskill

Stormwater—Jadene Stensland

503.681.3662
StenslandJ@CleanWaterServices.org

Students & Young ProfessionalsKristi Steiner
503.547.8132
SteinerK@CleanWaterServices.org

Sustainability—Cyndy Bratz
503.598.2532
Cyndy.Bratz@tetratech.com

Utility Management—David Gordon
425.615.6509
davidg@fcsgroup.com

Water for People

Kelsey Harpham

All Committee Communications Liaisons listing

PNCWA Board Committee Liaison assignments

Awards – Adam MyClymont
Collections Systems – Vicki Sironen
Communication and Outreach - Bill Christy
Construction - David Keil
Emerging Technology – Jeff Brown
Government Affairs – Jim Baird
Leadership Development – Steven Drangsholt
Manufacturers and Representatives – Court Harris
Member Services – Shawn Moffitt 
Odor and Air Quality – Court Harris
Operations Challenge – Jeff Brown
Plant O&M – Bill Christy
Residuals & Biosolids – Shawn Moffitt
Resource Recovery – David Keil
Scholarship – Jim Baird
Stormwater – John Phillips
Students & Young Professionals – Steven Drangsholt & Ellie Key
Sustainability – John Phillips
Water For People – Kevin Dour
5S – Bud Ruther