PNCWA President’s Award (PNCWA Award)
This award is given by the PNCWA president in appreciation of outstanding contributions to PNCWA activities and to fulfilling its mission. Recipients are chosen solely by the president.

Recipients of the PNCWA President’s Award
2015 Dr. A.T. Wallace, University of Idaho
        Dr. James H. Milligan, University of Idaho
2014 Doug Berschauer, CH2M HILL
2013 Rick Shanley, Clean Water Services
2012 Dale Richwine, Richwine Environmental
         Lynn Moser, City of Eagle, ID
         Larry Bennett, Bennett Consulting
2011 Karen DeBaker, Clean Water Services
2010 Gilbert Sanchez, Veolia Water (City of Caldwell, ID)
         Lynn Moser, City of Eagle, ID
2009 Walt Meyer, West Yost, Portland, Or
2008 Brad Musick, Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
         J. Michael Read, Oak Lodge Sanitary District
2007 Chuck Zickafoose, Brown and Caldwell (retired)
        Rob Bauer, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR
        Richard Finger, King County
2006 Sheri Wantland, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR
2005 Eleanor Allen, CH2MHill, Bellevue
        Bill Harlan, City of Richland
        Jim Hagstrom, Carollo Engineers, Seattle
2004 Owen Boe, Veolia Water
         Dave Green, CH2MHill, Portland
2003 Chuck Loeffel, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR
        Mark Walter, Beaver Equipment Company
2002 Linda Kelly, Clean Water Servcies, Hillsboro, OR
        J. Michael Read, HDR Engineering, Portland
2001 John Harrison
1998 Norva Sobotta
1996 Richard Finger, King County
Copyright 2003-2016 Pacific Northwest Clean Water Association l PNCWA is a 501 (c) 3 non-profit organization.
 PO Box 100, Hansen, ID 83334 l Tel: (208) 455 8381; Fax: (208) 455-8381