PNCWA Board of Directors 2016-2017

John Phillips
President

King County Dept of Natural Resources and Parks
Seattle WA
206.477.5489 
john.phillips@kingcounty.gov

 

David Keil
President Elect

Water Resource Recovery (WR2) Development, LLC
Boise ID
208.918.1445
davidkeil@wr2development.com

 

Jim BairdJim Baird
Vice President

Roseburg Urban Sanitary Authority
Roseburg OR
541.672.1551
jbaird@rusa-or.org

 

Court Harris
Secretary

CH2M
Bellevue WA
425.233.3079
court.harris@CH2M.com

 

Steven Drangsholt
Treasurer

Brown and Caldwell
Boise, ID
208.389.7719
sdrangsholt@brwncald.com

 

Shannon Ostendorff
Past President

City of Bend Public Works
Bend OR
541.322.6334
sostendorff@bendoregon.gov

 

Haley Falconer
WEF Director

City of Boise
Boise ID
208.433.5641
hfalconer@cityofboise.org 

 

Kevin Dour
WEF Director

Tetra Tech
Seattle WA
206.883.9326
kevin.dour@tetratech.com

 

Shawn Moffitt
Idaho Regional Director

CH2M 
Twin Falls ID
208.734.9933
shawn.moffitt@ch2m.com

 

Jeff Brown
Oregon Regional Director

City of Pendleton
Pendleton OR
541.276.3078
jeff.brown@ci.pendleton.or.us

 

Adam McClymont
E WA Regional Director

CH2M HILL - Spokane County
Spokane WA
509.536.3702
Adam.McClymont@CH2M.com 

 

Ed Griffenberg
W WA Regional Director

HDR Engineering
Edmonds WA
425.245.9131  
egriffen@hdrinc.com 

 

PNCWA Board Work Plan for 2015-16

PNCWA Board Committee Liaison assignments
5S – Ed Griffenberg
Awards – Jim Baird
Collections Systems – Steven Drangsholt
Communication and Outreach - Haley Falconer and Shannon Ostendorff
Construction - Shannon Ostendorff
Emerging Technology – David Keil
Government Affairs – Adam McClymont
Leadership Development – Steven Drangsholt
Manufacturers and Representatives – Adam McClymont
Member Services – Shannon Ostendorff
Odor and Air Quality – Court Harris
Operations Challenge – Jeff Brown
Plant O&M – Ed Griffenberg
Residuals & Biosolids  – Shawn Moffitt
Resource Recovery – David Keil
Scholarship – Jim Baird
Stormwater – John Phillips (lead) and Court Harris
Students & Young Professionals – Haley Falconer (lead) and Steven Drangsholt
Sustainability – John Phillips
Water For People – Kevin Dour