PNCWA Regions & Sections

How to Build a Section Website here

Regions within PNCWA and the PNCWA sponsored Sections within the Regions are independent organizations with their own governance, and are recognized and chartered by PNCWA.

Four Regions form the link between the Sections and the PNCWA Board of Directors. The Regions are Idaho, Oregon, Eastern Washington, and Western Washington. Each Region is represented by a Regional Director who serves on the PNCWA Board of Directors.

Independent local PNCWA Sections are active in each of the four regions, providing training and networking to meet the needs and interests of the area. The Sections and contact information are posted by state in the regions-Sections drop down menu.

Membership in a local Section need not be restricted to those who are members of the Association. The Section president and the Section Treasurer must be WEF/PNCWA . Sections may require and collect Section dues separate form PNCWA membership. (Note: Section membership does not constitute membership in PNCWA or WEF. Sections should communicate that in order to receive PNCWA benefits such as discounted registration at the PNCWA annual conference, an individual must also be a member of PNCWA or WEF.)

Websites for those Sections which maintain their own websites are available below. How to Build a Section Website here

Idaho Region

The Idaho Region consists of all PNCWA and WEF/PNCWA members in Idaho and it is also the umbrella organization the three PNCWA Sponsored Operators Sections in Idaho, Southwest, Southeast, and North. ID Region has its own Constitutions and Bylaws and each of the Sections operate under the Region Constitution but have their own unique bylaws. ► Download the ID Region Constitution and Bylaws (2009) .

ID Regional Director—Shawn Moffitt
CH2M
P.O Box 5158
Twin Falls ID 83303
208.734.9933
shawn.moffitt@ch2m.com

 

Idaho Region Sections

Northern Idaho Operators Section
Northern Idaho Operators Section Website
North Idaho President—Marc Branscome
208.640.4876
mbranscome@cdaid.org

Southeast Idaho Operators Section
Southeast Idaho Operators Section Website
Southeast Idaho President—Ralph Martini
208.431.2913
sewerrat@pmt.org
 
Southwest Idaho Operators Section
Southwest Idaho Operators Section Website
Southwest Idaho President—Adam Jennings
208.598.2755
ajennings@meridiancity.org

Oregon Region

The Oregon Region consists of all PNCWA and WEF/PNCWA members in Oregon and it is also the umbrella organization the PNCWA Sponsored Operators Sections in Oregon. The Oregon Region has its own Constitutions and Bylaws and each of the Sections operate under the Region Constitution but have their own unique bylaws. ► Download the Oregon Region PNCWA Constitution-Bylaws here .

OR Regional Director—Jeff Brown

City of Pendleton
Pendleton OR
541.276.3078
jeff.brown@ci.pendleton.or.us

 

 

Oregon Region Sections

Eastern Oregon Operators Section
Eastern Oregon Operators Section Website
Eastern Oregon President—Rob Cox
541.561.7266
rob.cox@simplot.com

Lower Columbia Section
Lower Columbia Section Website
Lower Columbia—Bhargavi Maremanda
503.227.1885
bmaremanda@carollo.com
 
South Central Operators Section
South Central Operators Section Website
South Central President—Chris McCollis
541.504.5076    
chrism@ci.redmond.or.us
 
Umpqua Basin Operators Section
Umpqua Basin Operators Section Website
Umpqua Basin President—Steve Lusch
541.672.1551
steve@rusa-or.org
 
West Central Operators Section
West Central Operators Section Website
West Central President—Craig Prosser
503.769.1187
cprosser@ci.stayton.or.us

Eastern Washington Region

The Eastern Washington Region consists of all PNCWA and WEF/PNCWA members in Eastern Washington and it is also the umbrella organization the PNCWA Sponsored Operators Sections in Eastern Washington. The Eastern Washington Region has its own Constitutions and Bylaws and each of the Sections operate under the Region Constitution but have their own unique bylaws. ► Download the Eastern Washington Region PNCWA Constitution-Bylaws here . Resources for WA Nonprofits

E WA Regional Director—Adam McClymont
CH2M HILL
Spokane County Regional Water Reclamation Facility
509.536.3702
adam.mcclymont@ch2m.com

 

Eastern Washington Region Sections

Columbia Basin Operators Section
Columbia Basin President—Chad Short
509.429.7167
cshort@erwow.org

Inland Empire Operators Section
Inland Empire President—Angela Tagnani
509.625.4620
atagnani@spokanecity.org
 
Yakima Valley Operators Section
Yakima Valley Operators Section Website
Yakima Valley President—Sherry Byers-Eddy
509.865.0664
sherry.byers@abfoodsusa.com

Western Washington Region

The Western Washington Region consists of all PNCWA and WEF/PNCWA members in Western Washington and it is also the umbrella organization the PNCWA Sponsored Operators Sections in Western Washington. The Western Washington Region has its own Constitutions and Bylaws and each of the Sections operate under the Region Constitution but have their own unique bylaws. ► Download the Western Washington Region Constitution and Bylaws here (2011)  Resources for WA Nonprofits

W WA Regional Director—Ed Griffenberg
HDR Engineering
Everett, WA
425.245.9131
edward.griffenberg@hdrinc.com

 

 

Western Washington Region Sections

Northwest Washington Operators Section
Northwest Washington Operators Section Website
Northwest Washington President—Chris Giesting
360.815.3527
giestingc@lyndenwa.org

Olympic Peninsula Operators Section
Olympic Peninsula President—Andrew Perez
253.798.3011
aperez@co.pierce.wa.us

Puget Sound Operators Section
Puget Sound President—Norm Cook
253.404.6983
ncook@ci.tacoma.wa.us

Southwest Washington Operators Section
Southwest Washington Operators Section Website
Southwest Washington President—William Christy
360.537.3287
bchristy@aberdeenwa.gov