PNCWA Committees and Committee Chairs

Join a Committee: As a membership organization, PNCWA understands the value of member engagement and using the collective knowledge of an entire profession to further its mission of improving water quality around the world.  PNCWA members who participate in PNCWA committee activities help develop conference programs, develop training materials and program content, and many other PNCWA program activities. PNCWA Membership is required for committee participation. Click here to apply to join a PNCWA Committee.

Awards—Andrew Degner

Collections Systems—Ben Nelson

Conference Committee—Cody Sprague

Communication & Outreach—Loralyn Spiro

Constitution & Bylaws—John Phillips

Construction—Andrew Pharis

Emerging Technologies—Brandon Moss

Futures—Lara Kammereck

Government Affairs—Susan Schlangen

WAVE Program Subcommittee—Asa Reyes-Chavez

Sustainability and Biosolids—Hannah Thomascall

Leadership DevelopmentJadene Stensland

Member Services—Aurelie Nabonnand

Odor & Air QualityDavid Kopchynski

Operations Challenge—Chris Miccolis 

5S—Kristi Steiner

Scholarship—Zach Dobroth

Stormwater—Josh Van Wie

Students & Young Professionals—Cody Sprague

Utility Management—Jessica Rinner

Water for PeopleHalley Kimball

Documents and Forms for Volunteers