PNCWA President’s Award (PNCWA Award)

This award is given by the PNCWA president in appreciation of outstanding contributions to PNCWA activities and to fulfilling its mission. Recipients are chosen solely by the president.

Recipients of the PNCWA President’s Award

2023 Thomas "Bud" Rutherford, Jacobs

2022 Lara Kammereck, Carollo

2021 Jennifer Coker, City of Sandy, OR

2020 Duyen Tran, Jacobs

2016 Karen DeBaker, Clean Water Services
         Mark Poling, Clean Water Services
         Chris Miccolis, City of Redmond

2015 Dr. A.T. Wallace, University of Idaho
         Dr. James H. Milligan, University of Idaho

2014 Doug Berschauer, CH2M HILL

2013 Rick Shanley, Clean Water Services

2012 Dale Richwine, Richwine Environmental
         Lynn Moser, City of Eagle, ID
         Larry Bennett, Bennett Consulting

2011 Karen DeBaker, Clean Water Services

2010 Gilbert Sanchez, Veolia Water (City of Caldwell, ID)
         Lynn Moser, City of Eagle, ID

2009 Walt Meyer, West Yost, Portland, Or

2008 Brad Musick, Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
         J. Michael Read, Oak Lodge Sanitary District

2007 Chuck Zickafoose, Brown and Caldwell (retired)
        Rob Bauer, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR
        Richard Finger, King County

2006 Sheri Wantland, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR

2005 Eleanor Allen, CH2MHill, Bellevue
        Bill Harlan, City of Richland
        Jim Hagstrom, Carollo Engineers, Seattle

2004 Owen Boe, Veolia Water
         Dave Green, CH2MHill, Portland

2003 Chuck Loeffel, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, OR
        Mark Walter, Beaver Equipment Company

2002 Linda Kelly, Clean Water Servcies, Hillsboro, OR
        J. Michael Read, HDR Engineering, Portland

2001 John Harrison

1998 Norva Sobotta

1996 Richard Finger, King County