WEF Awards

WEF Awards Deadline Extended to April 15

WEF is proud to present a variety of awards recognizing hard work in protecting one of the world's most valuable resources. Award recipients are individuals and organizations that contribute to the sustainability of water resources and make a profound impact on the future of the world’s water through involvement with water professionals and education.

  • National Municipal Stormwater and Green Infrastructure Awards Program
  • Individual Service and Contribution Awards
  • Education Awards
  • Organization and Association Recognition Awards
  • Operational and Design Excellence Awards
  • Published Papers

See https://www.wef.org/membership/awards-recognition/wef-awards/

For more information,contact: 
Awards Program
Kelsey Hurst
ph: 703-684-2477 | e-mail: [email protected]
Water Environment Federation 
601 Wythe Street, Alexandria, VA 22314-1994 

Deadline April 15, 2018

 View 2017 WEF Award recipients

Share this post:

Comments on "WEF Awards"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment